OASIS Open Projects: Individual Contributor License Agreements

The following public record of signed Individual Contributor License Agreements governing the OASIS Open Project Repositories reflects the current status of Individual CLAs.

An active Individual CLA is required for a Pull Request or similar substantive contribution to be honored in any OASIS Open Project Repository.

For a corporation, organization or other entity that has assigned employees or contractors to contribute to an OASIS Open Project, an Entity CLA also should be used for contributing any intellectual property owned by that entity. A record of Entity CLAs filed for OASIS Open Project Repositories may be viewed at https://www.oasis-open.org/resources/projects/cla/projects-view-entity-cla.

Filter
Contributor Name: Geoffrey Clemm
  • Contributor Email: geoffrey.clemm@us.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: geoffreyclemm
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: jason.keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-09-06T14:56:31+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Ian Green
  • Contributor Email: ian.m.green@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: img
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: jason.kierstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-22T08:23:42+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Gray Bachelor
  • Contributor Email: gray_bachelor@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: graybachelor
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: ca0d0718@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-02T14:52:31+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: David Honey
  • Contributor Email: davidhoney@uk.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: DavidJHoney
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: Jason.Keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T14:13:21+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Jim Amsden
  • Contributor Email: jamsden@us.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: jamsden
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: Jason.Keirstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-05-01T13:10:12+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Nick Crossley
  • Contributor Email: nick_crossley@us.ibm.com
  • GitHub Username: ndjc
  • Employer Name: IBM
  • Employer Representative Email: jason.kierstead@ca.ibm.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-04-30T23:27:45+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Wesley Coelho
  • Contributor Email: wesley.coelho@tasktop.com
  • GitHub Username: wesleycoelho
  • Employer Name: Tasktop Technologies
  • Employer Representative Email: wesley.coelho@tasktop.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-28T22:38:13+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Axel Reichwein
  • Contributor Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • GitHub Username: axelreichwein
  • Employer Name: Koneksys
  • Employer Representative Email: axel.reichwein@koneksys.com
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-12T01:31:43+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Andrii Berezovskyi
  • Contributor Email: andriib@kth.se
  • GitHub Username: berezovskyi
  • Employer Name: KTH Royal Institute of Technology
  • Employer Representative Email: martint@kth.se
  • Begin Date: 2019-03-07T16:12:29+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Italo Vignoli
  • Contributor Email: italo@documentfoundation.org
  • GitHub Username: italovignoli
  • Employer Name: The Document Foundation
  • Employer Representative Email: charles.schulz@documentfoundation.org
  • Begin Date: 2019-02-14T16:29:27+00:00
  • End Date:
Contributor Name: Chester O Ensign III
  • Contributor Email: chet.ensign@comcast.net
  • GitHub Username: chet-ensign
  • Employer Name: OASIS Open
  • Employer Representative Email: carol.geyer@oasis-open.org
  • Begin Date: 2019-01-02T19:37:35+00:00
  • End Date: