< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
New meeting time effective 7 Nov

Because of the end of daylight savings time, the proposal is to change the meeting time to 4:00 PM GMT (8 AM Pacific, 9 AM Arizona, 10 AM Austin, 5 PM Geneva), effective Wednesday 7 Nov 2007 and biweekly thereafter.

Please vote yes or no, and add a comment if you vote no.

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
Opening:   Wednesday, 10 October 2007 @ 09:00 am PDT
Closing:   Wednesday, 17 October 2007 @ 11:45 pm PDT
Group:   DITA Semiconductor Information Design SC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action
Reference Document

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 4 100%
No 0 0%
Eligible members who have voted: 4 of 8 50%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 8 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 4 of 8 50%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Bob Beims
Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
Seth Park
Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
Duane Becker
Alex Bejan
Chona Shumate
Seraphim Larsen
Intel Corporation
Robin Sloan
Jeremy Ralph
Productivity Design Tools Inc.