< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Approve Statements of Use with respect to CS03

Do members of the Energy Interoperation Technical Committee accept the described motion on Statements of Use?

The ballot question has two parts; a yes vote accepts the entire motion as proposed and seconded:

The OASIS Energy Interoperation Technical Comittee affirms that any Statement of Use for CS02 also applies with respect to CS03, which is CS02 with non-substantive changes applied.

The OASIS Energy Interoperation Technical Commitee hereby accepts the following Statements of Use with respect to OASIS Energy Interoperation 1.0 CS03:

* Akuacom https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop/201303/msg00006.html
* OpenADR Alliance https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop/201303/msg00007.html
* Auto Grid Systems Inc https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop-comment/201303/msg00000.html
* Universal Devices, Inc https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop-comment/201303/msg00001.html
* IPKeys Technologies, LLC https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop-comment/201303/msg00002.html
* TEMIX Inc https://lists.oasis-open.org/archives/energyinterop/201303/msg00009.html

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
 [ ]  Abstain
Opening:   Wednesday, 4 December 2013 @ 09:30 pm EST
Closing:   Wednesday, 11 December 2013 @ 11:59 pm EST
Group:   OASIS Energy Interoperation TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 8 100%
No 0 0%
Abstain 0
Eligible members who have voted: 8 of 11 73%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 11 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 3 of 11 27%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Ed Koch
Akuacom Inc.
Chuck Thomas
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
Gerald Gray
Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)
William Cox
Edward Cazalet
Girish Ghatikar
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
David Holmberg
Rolf Bienert
OpenADR Alliance, Inc.
Phil Davis
Schneider Electric Industries SAS
Pim van der Eijk
Sonnenglanz Consulting
Toby Considine
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill