< Home | Return to Ballot listing

Ballot Details    TC Member Ballot View
Approve Service Metadata Publishing (SMP) Version 2.0 WD08 with Non-Material Changes as a CS?

Do you approve Service Metadata Publishing (SMP) Version 2.0 WD08 with Non-Material Changes as a Committee Specification?

Service Metadata Publishing (SMP) Version 2.0 WD08 [1] has Non-Material Changes since the work's last public review [2].

This ballot requires a Special Majority Vote [3]. The TC roster currently lists 6 voting members. In order to pass, at least 4 members have to vote Yes and no more than 1 member may vote No.

[1] URI for the specification

[2] The Working Draft for this Committee Specification contains changes made since its last public review. The changes made are documented in https://www.oasis-open.org/committees/document.php?document_id=66426&wg_abbrev=bdxr. The TC judges these changes to be Non-Material Changes in accordance with the definition in the OASIS TC Process (https://www.oasis-open.org/policies-guidelines/oasis-defined-terms-2017-05-26#dNonmaterialChange).

[3] http://www.oasis-open.org/committees/process-2010-07-28.php#dSpecialMajority

 [ ]  Yes
 [ ]  No
 [ ]  Abstain
Opening:   Friday, 10 January 2020 @ 12:00 am UTC
Closing:   Thursday, 16 January 2020 @ 11:59 pm UTC
Group:   OASIS Business Document Exchange (BDXR) TC
Ballot has closed.

Referenced Items
Name Type Date Action

Voting Details

Voting Summary

Options with highest number of votes are bold

Option # Votes % of Total
Yes 6 100%
No 0 0%
Abstain 0
Eligible members who have voted: 6 of 6 100%
Eligible members who have abstained: 0 of 6 0%
Eligible members who have not voted: 0 of 6 0%

Voting Details

Voter Company VoteReference Document and/or Comment
Ken Holman
Crane Softwrights Ltd.
Erlend Klakegg Bergheim
Difi-Agency for Public Management and eGov...
Todd Albers
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Levine Naidoo
Sander Fieten
Kenneth Bengtsson