< Return to Calendar

* LegalDocML - TC meeting Feb. 13th (Conference Call)
Name * LegalDocML - TC meeting Feb. 13th (Conference Call)
Time Wednesday, 13 February 2013, 12:00pm to 01:30pm EST
(Wednesday, 13 February 2013, 05:00pm to 06:30pm UTC)
Description

9:00am (U.S. PST)
12:00pm (noon) (U.S. EST)
2:00pm (UYT, CLST)****ATTENTION!!
5:00pm (GMT)
6:00pm (CET)

The telecon will be hold using Adobe Connect.

University of Bologna hosts the platform Adobe Connect.
We have virtual room where you can enter as "guest" (click on the guest button and enter your last name).
https://webconference.unibo.it/legaldocml/

Please try this new tool and in case of some problem contact me by email.

Documentation:
https://webconference.unibo.it/common/help/en/connect/8.0/using/index.html

Document to release before the meeting:

* minutes of the previous TCs meeting Feb. 6th
* D1 draft

Next tentative TC meetings: Feb. 20, 27

Minutes * LegalDocML-TC-2013-02-06-v1.odt (31K)
Agenda

1. Approval of the minutes of the previous TC meeting Feb. 6th

2. Discussion on the XML-Schema: comments and feedbacks and new features

3. Workplan for coping with Public Review

4. D1: status report.

5. Other business

5. Adjournment

 

 

 



Submitter Mrs. Monica Palmirani
GroupOASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalDocumentML (LegalDocML) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public