< Return to Calendar

* LegalRuleML - TC meeting May 20th (Conference Call)
Name * LegalRuleML - TC meeting May 20th (Conference Call)
Time Monday, 20 May 2013, 03:30pm to 04:30pm EDT
(Monday, 20 May 2013, 07:30pm to 08:30pm UTC)
Description

LegalRuleML TC meeting - May 6th

9.30pm CET
6.30am Australia
3.30pm EST
12.30pm PST
8.30pm GMT

Minutes * LegalRuleML Minutes at May 6th (84K)
Agenda

1. Approval of the Minutes at May 6th
2. Meta-model discusison
3. Documentation on the XML-Schema
4. Other business (e.g. LegalRuleML Tutorial in ICAIL2013, LegalRuleML Tutorial in RuleML2013, papers, translators)
5. Adjournment



Submitter Mrs. Monica Palmirani
GroupOASIS LegalRuleML TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS LegalRuleML TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public