< Return to Calendar

* CTI-TC Monthly Meeting - Session #2 (Conference Call)
Name * CTI-TC Monthly Meeting - Session #2 (Conference Call)
Time Thursday, 22 September 2016, 09:00pm to 10:00pm EDT
(Friday, 23 September 2016, 01:00am to 02:00am UTC)
Description

The CTI-TC Monthly Call - Late Session #2 - Thursdays at 9:00 p.m. US EDT  (Fridays at 01:00:00 UTC) - Counts Towards Voter Eligibility - Attendees only need to attend one session (either the early or late session) each month to retain Voting Rights.

********************************************************************************************************

Join Online Meeting:

https://meet.mitre.org/ikirillov/V89MH77S

Join by Phone:
tel:+1(781)271-2020
tel:+1(703)983-2020

Conference ID: 5311655

Agenda

Updates on status of STIX | CybOX & TAXII.



* CTI-TC_PowerPoint_Sept-2016_FINAL.pdf (962K)
Submitter Ms. Jane Ginn
GroupOASIS Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public