< Return to Calendar Previous | Next

* KMIP Technical Committee Weekly Meeting (Conference Call) cancelled
Name * KMIP Technical Committee Weekly Meeting (Conference Call) cancelled
Time Thursday, 22 July 2021, 05:00pm to 06:00pm EDT
(Thursday, 22 July 2021, 09:00pm to 10:00pm UTC)
Description

Weekly OASIS KMIP Technical Committee Meeting - Every Thursday at 5 PM Eastern Standard Time

Agenda
  • Roll Call
  • Approve Agenda
  • Review/Approve Minutes 
  • Topic 1
  • Topic 2
  • New Business
  • Next Meeting
  • Call for Additional Attendees
  • Adjourn Meeting


Submitter Judith Furlong
GroupOASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC
Access This event is visible to OASIS Key Management Interoperability Protocol (KMIP) TC and shared with
  • OASIS Open (General Membership)
  • General Public

Repeating Event Details
This event is one in a list of repeating events. All of these events are listed below.